info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us
Yoga in the Park

Yoga in the Park

Join us for Yoga at Fort Slocum Park!

For everyone’s safety, it’s important that you read and understand the procedures:

  • Pre-registration is required. No-one will be admitted who hasn’t signed up.
  • No on-site transactions or registration.
  • Because capacity is limited, no-shows and late cancellations may be charged for a full class. This includes members. For late cancels, right now we’re asking for a 2-hour window, but this may change. We’ll notify you of changes to this policy.
  • Mats need to be at least 6 feet apart, excluding family units.
  • Masks on! at least until you’re on your on mats.
  • Bring your own mats and props.
  • Teachers will stay on their mats and there won’t be any hands-on adjustments.
  • Mosquitoes may be an issue, so be prepared.
  • There are no restrooms onsite.
  • Please bring hand-sanitizer and anything else you need to stay safe! And did we mention that you have to pre-register?
  • Not feeling great? Don’t come.

Weather cancellations will be emailed out 1-2 hours before class, but keep an eye on the online schedule as well. The schedule will accurately show the status of the class – so if it’s on the schedule, it’s happening!

If you signed up with a drop-in or 10-class card and the class is canceled, you’ll automatically be credited for use in another class.

Upcoming Classes

Thursday - August 05, 2021 / EST
Yoga in the Park
Thursday 8/5/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emily Moore
Fort Slocum Park
Saturday - August 07, 2021 / EST
Yoga in the Park
Saturday 8/7/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Martha Hoffman
Fort Slocum Park
Cancelled
Thursday - August 12, 2021 / EST
Yoga in the Park
Thursday 8/12/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emily Moore
Fort Slocum Park
Saturday - August 14, 2021 / EST
Yoga in the Park
Saturday 8/14/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Martha Hoffman
Fort Slocum Park
Cancelled
Thursday - August 19, 2021 / EST
Yoga in the Park
Thursday 8/19/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emily Moore
Fort Slocum Park
Saturday - August 21, 2021 / EST
Yoga in the Park
Saturday 8/21/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Martha Hoffman
Fort Slocum Park
Cancelled
Thursday - August 26, 2021 / EST
Yoga in the Park
Thursday 8/26/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emily Moore
Fort Slocum Park
Saturday - August 28, 2021 / EST
Yoga in the Park
Saturday 8/28/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Martha Hoffman
Fort Slocum Park
Cancelled
Thursday - September 02, 2021 / EST
Yoga in the Park
Thursday 9/2/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emily Moore
Fort Slocum Park
Saturday - September 04, 2021 / EST
Yoga in the Park
Saturday 9/4/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Martha Hoffman
Fort Slocum Park
Cancelled
Thursday - September 09, 2021 / EST
Yoga in the Park
Thursday 9/9/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emily Moore
Fort Slocum Park
Saturday - September 11, 2021 / EST
Yoga in the Park
Saturday 9/11/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Martha Hoffman
Fort Slocum Park
Thursday - September 16, 2021 / EST
Yoga in the Park
Thursday 9/16/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emily Moore
Fort Slocum Park
Saturday - September 18, 2021 / EST
Yoga in the Park
Saturday 9/18/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Martha Hoffman
Fort Slocum Park
Thursday - September 23, 2021 / EST
Yoga in the Park
Thursday 9/23/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Emily Moore
Fort Slocum Park
3rd and Oglethorpe St. NW, Washington, DC 20011