info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Flow Yoga

Are you looking for a somewhat faster-moving class that will leave you feeling like you’ve done some work? If so, our Flow Yoga classes are your choice.

Our Flow classes offer something for everyone. “Flow” (or “Vinyasa”) yoga traditionally combines breath and movement, and include sequences of postures that are linked together. Classes begin with warm ups and basic asanas (postures), and for students who have achieved a degree of comfort in their yoga practice, you have the opportunity to explore more challenging asanas.

We offer both Flow Yoga, which are mixed-level classes where students are encouraged to work at their own pace, and Restorative Flow, which moves more slowly to build mindfulness and release tension. Flow and Restorative Flow will leave you feeling refreshed and relaxed.

 

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - November 27, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Sunday 11/27/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Colleen Brisport Sequeda
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - December 01, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Thursday 12/1/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jamie Lipsey
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - December 03, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Saturday 12/3/2022
10:15 am - 11:15 am

Rebecca Henry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - December 04, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Sunday 12/4/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Colleen Brisport Sequeda
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Thursday 12/8/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jamie Lipsey
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - December 10, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Saturday 12/10/2022
10:15 am - 11:15 am

Rebecca Henry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - December 11, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Sunday 12/11/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Colleen Brisport Sequeda
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Thursday 12/15/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jamie Lipsey
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - December 17, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Saturday 12/17/2022
10:15 am - 11:15 am

Rebecca Henry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - December 18, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Sunday 12/18/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Colleen Brisport Sequeda
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - December 22, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Thursday 12/22/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jamie Lipsey
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - December 24, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Saturday 12/24/2022
10:15 am - 11:15 am

Rebecca Henry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - December 25, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Sunday 12/25/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Colleen Brisport Sequeda
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - December 29, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Thursday 12/29/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jamie Lipsey
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - December 31, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Saturday 12/31/2022
10:15 am - 11:15 am

Rebecca Henry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - January 01, 2023 / EST
Flow Yoga
Sunday 1/1/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Colleen Brisport Sequeda
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - January 05, 2023 / EST
Flow Yoga
Thursday 1/5/2023
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jamie Lipsey
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - January 07, 2023 / EST
Flow Yoga
Saturday 1/7/2023
10:15 am - 11:15 am

Rebecca Henry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - January 08, 2023 / EST
Flow Yoga
Sunday 1/8/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Colleen Brisport Sequeda
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - January 12, 2023 / EST
Flow Yoga
Thursday 1/12/2023
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jamie Lipsey
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - January 14, 2023 / EST
Flow Yoga
Saturday 1/14/2023
10:15 am - 11:15 am

Rebecca Henry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - January 15, 2023 / EST
Flow Yoga
Sunday 1/15/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Colleen Brisport Sequeda
Lighthouse Yoga Center
502 Kennedy Street NW, Washington, DC 20011