info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Flow Yoga

Are you looking for a somewhat faster-moving class that will leave you feeling like you’ve done some work? If so, our Flow Yoga classes are your choice.

Our Flow classes offer something for everyone. “Flow” (or “Vinyasa”) yoga traditionally combines breath and movement, and include sequences of postures that are linked together. Classes begin with warm ups and basic asanas (postures), and for students who have achieved a degree of comfort in their yoga practice, you have the opportunity to explore more challenging asanas.

We offer both Flow Yoga, which are mixed-level classes where students are encouraged to work at their own pace, and Restorative Flow, which moves more slowly to build mindfulness and release tension. Flow and Restorative Flow will leave you feeling refreshed and relaxed.

 

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - January 23, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Sunday 1/23/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Colleen Brisport Sequeda
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - January 30, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Sunday 1/30/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Colleen Brisport Sequeda
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - February 06, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Sunday 2/6/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Colleen Brisport Sequeda
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - February 13, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Sunday 2/13/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Colleen Brisport Sequeda
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - February 20, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Sunday 2/20/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Colleen Brisport Sequeda
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - February 27, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Sunday 2/27/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Colleen Brisport Sequeda
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - March 06, 2022 / EST
Flow Yoga
Sunday 3/6/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Colleen Brisport Sequeda
Lighthouse Yoga Center
502 Kennedy Street NW, Washington, DC 20011