info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Free Flow: Exploring Yoga and Dance

In this weekly class, we will build confidence and clarity as we explore the freedom to shake, slide, and be still. Classes will begin with a grounding exercise. Then we'll move to lightly facilitated, self-led dancing to a soundtrack of instrumental music, curated to allow you to drop into the moment. Wrapping up we'll fully relax, integrating  the conscious and unconscious impacts of the practice. As we move through the weeks we will co-create an encouraging, dancing community. This class is for all bodies and requires no experience in formal dance training.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
Free Flow: Exploring Yoga and Dance
Thursday 5/30/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Victoria Dunn
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!!!
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / EST
Free Flow: Exploring Yoga and Dance
Thursday 6/6/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Victoria Dunn
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!!!
Thursday - June 13, 2024 / EST
Free Flow: Exploring Yoga and Dance
Thursday 6/13/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Victoria Dunn
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!!!
Thursday - June 20, 2024 / EST
Free Flow: Exploring Yoga and Dance
Thursday 6/20/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Victoria Dunn
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!!!
Thursday - June 27, 2024 / EST
Free Flow: Exploring Yoga and Dance
Thursday 6/27/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Victoria Dunn
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!!!
Thursday - July 04, 2024 / EST
Free Flow: Exploring Yoga and Dance
Thursday 7/4/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Victoria Dunn
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!!!
Thursday - July 11, 2024 / EST
Free Flow: Exploring Yoga and Dance
Thursday 7/11/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Victoria Dunn
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!!!
502 Kennedy Street NW, Washington, DC 20011