info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us
Prenatal Drop in

Prenatal Drop in

 Our prenatal teachers weave there knowledge of birth and parenthood through clear alignment based instruction, setting a strong foundation in every class by beginning with breathing practices and meditation to relieve stress and bring balance to the nervous system in order to connect and focus.  Students will move through mindful exercises and yoga asanas with the intention to create the support and strength that will offer balance to their changing pregnant bodies.  Community and emotional well being is key to these classes and students are encouraged to stay after and enjoy each other’s company, share resources and make plans to stay connected.

Upcoming Classes

Saturday - December 04, 2021 / EST
Prenatal Drop in
Saturday 12/4/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kate Miller
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - December 11, 2021 / EST
Prenatal Drop in
Saturday 12/11/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kate Miller
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - December 18, 2021 / EST
Prenatal Drop in
Saturday 12/18/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kate Miller
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - December 25, 2021 / EST
Prenatal Drop in
Saturday 12/25/2021
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kate Miller
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Cancelled
Saturday - January 01, 2022 / EST
Prenatal Drop in
Saturday 1/1/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kate Miller
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Cancelled
Saturday - January 08, 2022 / EST
Prenatal Drop in
Saturday 1/8/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kate Miller
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - January 15, 2022 / EST
Prenatal Drop in
Saturday 1/15/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kate Miller
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - January 22, 2022 / EST
Prenatal Drop in
Saturday 1/22/2022
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kate Miller
Lighthouse Yoga Center
502 Kennedy Street NW, Washington, DC 20011