info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Sunrise Yoga Jam

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Tuesday 8/16/2022
6:30 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - August 18, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Thursday 8/18/2022
6:30 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - August 23, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Tuesday 8/23/2022
6:30 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - August 25, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Thursday 8/25/2022
6:30 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - August 30, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Tuesday 8/30/2022
6:30 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - September 01, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Thursday 9/1/2022
6:30 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - September 06, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Tuesday 9/6/2022
6:30 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - September 08, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Thursday 9/8/2022
6:30 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - September 13, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Tuesday 9/13/2022
6:30 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - September 15, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Thursday 9/15/2022
6:30 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - September 20, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Tuesday 9/20/2022
6:30 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - September 22, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Thursday 9/22/2022
6:30 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - September 27, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Tuesday 9/27/2022
6:30 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - September 29, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Thursday 9/29/2022
6:30 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
502 Kennedy Street NW, Washington, DC 20011