info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Sunrise Yoga Jam

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - November 29, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Tuesday 11/29/2022
6:30 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - December 01, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Thursday 12/1/2022
6:15 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - December 06, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Tuesday 12/6/2022
6:30 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Thursday 12/8/2022
6:15 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - December 13, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Tuesday 12/13/2022
6:30 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Thursday 12/15/2022
6:15 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - December 20, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Tuesday 12/20/2022
6:30 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - December 22, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Thursday 12/22/2022
6:15 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - December 27, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Tuesday 12/27/2022
6:30 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - December 29, 2022 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Thursday 12/29/2022
6:15 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - January 03, 2023 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Tuesday 1/3/2023
6:30 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - January 05, 2023 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Thursday 1/5/2023
6:15 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - January 10, 2023 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Tuesday 1/10/2023
6:30 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - January 12, 2023 / EST
Sunrise Yoga Jam
Thursday 1/12/2023
6:15 am - 7:00 am

Kristina (Karuna) Maze
Lighthouse Yoga Center
502 Kennedy Street NW, Washington, DC 20011