info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Jennifer Holshue

Jenn’s yoga journey started circa 2010 and meandered through various styles of yoga, with hatha yoga providing the foundation of her practice. What began as an agreeable form of exercise and much-needed stress relief also came to provide Jenn with tools for mindfulness, self care, personal growth, and emotional and mental groundedness and wellbeing in general. 

A lifelong student and spiritual seeker, Jenn’s fascination with religious symbolism, mythology, and occult systems such as Tarot and astrology revealed to her parallels with yoga philosophy from ancient India. She wanted to be able to articulate and share these connective insights that had deepened her relationship to yoga while giving reverence to yoga’s origins, teachings, and traditions. This led Jenn to complete her RYT-200 certificate through Lighthouse Yoga Center’s hatha yoga teacher training program led by Tara Lemerise in May 2022. 

Jenn’s classes offer flowing, meditative movement, satisfying stretches, breathwork, and a dose of mystical insight that is relatable and delivered with warmth and humor (don’t let her dark aesthetic fool you!). Her hope is for students to leave her classes feeling relaxed in mind and body, with a greater awareness of their own inner wisdom.

Jennifer's Upcoming Classes

Monday - July 25, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Monday 7/25/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jennifer Holshue
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Teacher! New Class!!
Monday - August 01, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Monday 8/1/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jennifer Holshue
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Teacher! New Class!!
Monday - August 08, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Monday 8/8/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jennifer Holshue
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Teacher! New Class!!
Wednesday - August 10, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 8/10/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Jennifer Holshue
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - August 15, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Monday 8/15/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jennifer Holshue
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Teacher! New Class!!
Monday - August 22, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Monday 8/22/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jennifer Holshue
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Teacher! New Class!!