info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Patrick Chapman

Patrick’s journey with yoga began with an intention to relieve stress and evolved into a daily spiritual practice. Patrick’s love for teaching Kundalini Yoga stems from his desire to purify his mind and heart, relate with the Divine, and inspire others to live a spiritual life. Patrick teaches from the heart, inviting students to challenge mental limitations and deepen awareness. He received his 220-hour Kundalini Yoga certification from the Kundalini Research Institute and his 33-hour Vinyasa Yoga certification from the Tranquil Space Yoga Studio. Patrick is a graduate of the SkyDancing Tantra Teacher Program. He periodically teaches Tantra workshops for adults and a weekly Mindfulness class for senior citizens.

Patrick's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - June 02, 2024 / EST
Kundalini Yoga In-Person
Sunday 6/2/2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Patrick Chapman
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - June 09, 2024 / EST
Kundalini Yoga In-Person
Sunday 6/9/2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Patrick Chapman
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - June 16, 2024 / EST
Kundalini Yoga In-Person
Sunday 6/16/2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Patrick Chapman
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - June 23, 2024 / EST
Kundalini Yoga In-Person
Sunday 6/23/2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Patrick Chapman
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - June 30, 2024 / EST
Kundalini Yoga In-Person
Sunday 6/30/2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Patrick Chapman
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - July 07, 2024 / EST
Kundalini Yoga In-Person
Sunday 7/7/2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Patrick Chapman
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - July 14, 2024 / EST
Kundalini Yoga In-Person
Sunday 7/14/2024
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Patrick Chapman
Lighthouse Yoga Center