info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Suzanne Henley

Suzanne believes wisdom lives in our bodies, hearts, and minds. She teaches yoga to share tools that can help students tap into their natural wisdom and become the change they wish to see in the world. She desires her classes to be a space of play, joy, contemplation, release, and renewal. 

Suzanne’s favorite hobby is learning. Suzanne has studied and lived at two of the country’s leading yoga retreat and education centers, Yogaville Satchidananda Ashram and Kripalu Center of Yoga and Health. She completed her Level One Kundalini Yoga certification at Lighthouse Yoga, a 200-hour Vinyasa Yoga certification with Faith Hunter, and studied contemplative prayer guidance at the Shalem Institute. She is currently studying Instinctive Meditation and The Radiance Sutras with Camille Maurine and Lorin Roche. 

Like the people who attend her classes, Suzanne also works a demanding job. She has dedicated her career to addressing food security issues. She practices yoga and meditation to maintain clarity, compassion, strength, and joy. 

Suzanne's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - June 27, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 6/27/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Suzanne Henley
Online
Saturday - July 03, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 7/3/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Suzanne Henley
Online
Saturday - July 10, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 7/10/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Suzanne Henley
Online
Saturday - July 17, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 7/17/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Suzanne Henley
Online
Saturday - July 24, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 7/24/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Suzanne Henley
Online
Saturday - July 31, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 7/31/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Suzanne Henley
Online
Saturday - August 07, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 8/7/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Suzanne Henley
Online