info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Victoria Dunn

Victoria Dunn (she/her) has had a dance, movement, and yoga practice for more than 20 years. These practices help her stay grounded and in her body when the world presents so much chaos and change. Certified in a 200 hr training at Flow Yoga Center in 2006, Victoria taught yoga for several years and during that time, was a student of Danielle Simone Brand, who cultivated a Joyful Dance community that met and moved together weekly for years. It was in this class that Victoria realized the connective and liberating power of a regular dance practice. Her classes build on the Joyful Dance format, and are influenced by Ecstatic Dance and the 5Rhythms modalities as well. Victoria invites you to come play!

Victoria's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
Free Flow: Exploring Yoga and Dance
Thursday 5/30/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Victoria Dunn
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!!!
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / EST
Free Flow: Exploring Yoga and Dance
Thursday 6/6/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Victoria Dunn
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!!!
Thursday - June 13, 2024 / EST
Free Flow: Exploring Yoga and Dance
Thursday 6/13/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Victoria Dunn
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!!!
Thursday - June 20, 2024 / EST
Free Flow: Exploring Yoga and Dance
Thursday 6/20/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Victoria Dunn
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!!!
Thursday - June 27, 2024 / EST
Free Flow: Exploring Yoga and Dance
Thursday 6/27/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Victoria Dunn
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!!!
Thursday - July 04, 2024 / EST
Free Flow: Exploring Yoga and Dance
Thursday 7/4/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Victoria Dunn
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!!!
Thursday - July 11, 2024 / EST
Free Flow: Exploring Yoga and Dance
Thursday 7/11/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Victoria Dunn
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!!!