info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Abby Dobbs

Abby is a Santa Fe-based yoga teacher, bodyworker, and energyworker, who weaves together over a decade of experience to bring a holistic view of physical anatomy, energetics, and movement to her classes, workshops, and one-on-one sessions. Over the years, Abby has completed foundational and advanced yoga teacher trainings with Forrest Yoga, YogaWorks, Rocket Yoga, and Yin Yoga, as well as bodywork trainings in Massage Therapy, Craniosacral Therapy, and Myofascial Release.

Abby's unique approach to teaching yoga builds the student’s awareness and physical strength through a combination of mindfulness, intentional breathing, and movement. Each class is intelligently designed to help students learn about their body and what feels most aligned for their individual practice. Students are guided into the present moment, and to connect to a deep sense of inner peace and grounding. Off the mat, Abby offers spiritual mentorship, reads fantasy novels, cooks lots of vegan food, and snuggles her two cats Billy and Nugget. Learn more here: www.abbydobbs.com

 

Abby's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - June 24, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga
Thursday 6/24/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Abby Dobbs
Online
Thursday - July 01, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga
Thursday 7/1/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Abby Dobbs
Online
Thursday - July 08, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga
Thursday 7/8/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Abby Dobbs
Online
Thursday - July 15, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga
Thursday 7/15/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Abby Dobbs
Online
Thursday - July 22, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga
Thursday 7/22/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Abby Dobbs
Online
Thursday - July 29, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga
Thursday 7/29/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Abby Dobbs
Online
Thursday - August 05, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga
Thursday 8/5/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Abby Dobbs
Online