info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Evan Faber

When Evan was dragged by a former girlfriend to his first yoga class in 2010, he was just hoping to get some exercise and maybe relieve some muscle pain. What he found was SO much more: a profound awakening to the power of linking breath and movement to calm the mind and heal the body. Evan’s yoga journey has weaved through a range of styles, including Hatha, Vinyasa, Ashtanga, and Forrest. After completing his 200hr Teacher Training with Abby Dobbs in DC, he began teaching in 2017 to share his love for yoga as a way to feel the body, move energy, and let go of patterns that don’t serve us so we can make choices that are in alignment with our “highest self.” Evan’s classes are inspired primarily by Forrest yoga, blending flows, holds, deep breathing, and bodywork, with intentions rooted in yoga philosophy that we can practice on the mat and take with us into everyday life.

Evan's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - June 22, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Tuesday 6/22/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Evan Faber
Lighthouse Yoga Center

Vaccinated Only for This Class
Tuesday - June 29, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Tuesday 6/29/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Evan Faber
Lighthouse Yoga Center

Vaccinated Only for This Class
Tuesday - July 06, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Tuesday 7/6/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Evan Faber
Lighthouse Yoga Center

Vaccinated Only for This Class
Tuesday - July 13, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Tuesday 7/13/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Evan Faber
Lighthouse Yoga Center

Vaccinated Only for This Class
Tuesday - July 20, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Tuesday 7/20/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Evan Faber
Lighthouse Yoga Center

Vaccinated Only for This Class
Tuesday - July 27, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Tuesday 7/27/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Evan Faber
Lighthouse Yoga Center

Vaccinated Only for This Class
Tuesday - August 03, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Tuesday 8/3/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Evan Faber
Lighthouse Yoga Center

Vaccinated Only for This Class