info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Jamie Lipsey

Like many, Jamie stumbled into yoga at university and fell in love (once she stopped thinking she was going to die during the class). After practicing for about 15 years, she finally took her 200 hour yoga teacher training here in DC with Gopi Kinnicutt and then moved to Australia where she ended up teaching a variety of classes, from vinyasa flow to yin to chair yoga for seniors. A perpetual student, Jamie has taken the Yoga Detour Method Online and often weaves fun mobility and strength work into her classes. Jamie’s classes are joyful (wobbling and laughing are encouraged) and thoughtful. She hopes to support her students as they get in touch with their bodies and minds both on and off the mat.

Jamie's Upcoming Classes

Monday - March 08, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga
Monday 3/8/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Lipsey
Monday - March 15, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga
Monday 3/15/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Lipsey
Monday - March 22, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga
Monday 3/22/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Lipsey
Monday - March 29, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga
Monday 3/29/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Lipsey
Monday - April 05, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga
Monday 4/5/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Lipsey
Monday - April 12, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga
Monday 4/12/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Lipsey
Monday - April 19, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga
Monday 4/19/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Lipsey
Monday - April 26, 2021 / EST
Flow Yoga
Monday 4/26/2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Lipsey