info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes

A yoga teacher for almost 20 years, Kati has practiced, studied and taught a rainbow of yoga traditions including hatha, vinyasa, and Iyengar. Through her yoga journey, she has developed her own unique teaching style that focuses on connection to the breath and attention to alignment. She addresses the individual needs of each of her students, creating a challenging but safe environment for everyone to experience the physical, emotional and spiritual dimensions of yoga.

Kati has a deep commitment to the practice of Kundalini yoga, and is a Level Two Certified Teacher by the Kundalini Research Institute (KRI). She has also studied yoga therapy with Mukunda Stiles and completed an in-depth course on Ayurveda. In addition to private clients, she teaches at local yoga studios, corporations and government agencies including the National Institutes of Health. Kati’s goal as a yoga teacher is to channel her enthusiasm and energy to empower others to live a life with peaceful minds and hearts filled with love. She believes that through a committed practice, people can get in touch with the essence of who they really are.

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur)'s Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - November 29, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 11/29/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - December 06, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 12/6/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - December 07, 2022 / EST
Full Moon Meditation - December
Wednesday 12/7/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Online
Register
Tuesday - December 13, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 12/13/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - December 20, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 12/20/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - December 27, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 12/27/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - January 03, 2023 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 1/3/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - January 10, 2023 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 1/10/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Lighthouse Yoga Center