info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes

A yoga teacher for almost 20 years, Kati has practiced, studied and taught a rainbow of yoga traditions including hatha, vinyasa, and Iyengar. Through her yoga journey, she has developed her own unique teaching style that focuses on connection to the breath and attention to alignment. She addresses the individual needs of each of her students, creating a challenging but safe environment for everyone to experience the physical, emotional and spiritual dimensions of yoga.

Kati has a deep commitment to the practice of Kundalini yoga, and is a Level Two Certified Teacher by the Kundalini Research Institute (KRI). She has also studied yoga therapy with Mukunda Stiles and completed an in-depth course on Ayurveda.  In addition to private clients, she teaches at local yoga studios, corporations and government agencies including the National Institutes of Health. Kati’s goal as a yoga teacher is to channel her enthusiasm and energy to empower others to live a life with peaceful minds and hearts filled with love. She believes that through a committed practice, people can get in touch with the essence of who they really are.

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur)'s Upcoming Classes

Monday - June 21, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 6/21/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Online
Saturday - June 26, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 6/26/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Online
Monday - June 28, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 6/28/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Online
Monday - July 05, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 7/5/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Online
Cancelled
Monday - July 12, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 7/12/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Online
Monday - July 19, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 7/19/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Online
Monday - July 26, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 7/26/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Online
Monday - August 02, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 8/2/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Online