info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

40-Day Morning Meditation to Remove Subconscious Blocks

Sign Up

Dates
Monday 4/19/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Tuesday 4/20/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Wednesday 4/21/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Thursday 4/22/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Friday 4/23/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Saturday 4/24/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Sunday 4/25/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Monday 4/26/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Tuesday 4/27/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Wednesday 4/28/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Thursday 4/29/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Friday 4/30/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Saturday 5/1/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Sunday 5/2/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Monday 5/3/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Tuesday 5/4/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Wednesday 5/5/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Thursday 5/6/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Friday 5/7/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Saturday 5/8/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Sunday 5/9/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Monday 5/10/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Tuesday 5/11/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Wednesday 5/12/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Thursday 5/13/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Friday 5/14/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Saturday 5/15/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Sunday 5/16/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Monday 5/17/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Tuesday 5/18/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Wednesday 5/19/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Thursday 5/20/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am
Friday 5/21/2021 6:20 am - 6:55 am

Pricing
$0.00 40-Day Morning Meditation to Remove Subconscious Blocks


This upcoming 40 Day Sadhana Meditation will be the Guru Gaitri Mantra, Celestial Communication.

I selected this mantra and music because I deeply enjoy Sada Sat Kaur’s Gobinday Mukanday and think it is a really special mantra that really works!

I fell in love with this one early in my teacher training 2018. The music is very soul elevating for me and done with the mudras is a bonus!

My reasons for pulling this mantra out of the tool chest are pretty near and dear to my family and I particularly around health and surviving as POC in America. I find that fear can be a crippling distraction causing blocks that keep you from your divine self. Where you cannot “Be Your Own Peace”. I pray daily and work to avoid obstacles and decrease my fear by staying consistent in my yoga practice. My intention for us as we journey thru our 40 day rhythm is that the vibration of this mantra will support the prayers put into action. Join us April 12, 6:20am we start on time!

This meditation works on subconscious blocks, especially around issues of fear. How will something hurt me or direct me away from what I am trying to do, and what is the action needed? Is it a personal threat, directed  at  you, or an accident  with errors you can correct, or a pure act of nature and coincidence?

When the Negative Mind Is too strong, you may appear to be rigid, reactive, and over-dominant. When balanced you deliver strong focused actions and you enjoy challenge. You act, but always with a cover and a back-up plan.


Posture: Sit straight in Easy Pose. We Will use Celestial Communication Version; see short video tutorial to learn mudras.
Eyes: Focus at the brow point.

Mantra:
Gobinday    [Sustains You] Sustainer
Mukanday   [Liberates You] Liberator
Udaaray      [Elevates You] Enlightener
Apaaray     [Delivers You Across] Infinite
Hareeang    [Destroys All] Destroyer
Kareeang    [Creates All] Creator
Nirnaamay  [Beyond Category and Name] Nameless
Akaamay    [Beyond Desire] Desireless


Check out this short video to learn the celestial communication movements.

To practice on your own, you can stream or download the mantra on a variety of platforms. You'll need to loop it, and during the instrumental breaks, you can sit and breath long and deep before resuming the celestial communication.

Spotify

Spirit Voyage

Google Play

YouTube




Nandi Gabremedhin

Nandi Gabremedhin is a KRI Level 1 Kundalini Yoga Instructor, graduate of Lighthouse Yoga Center’s KRI Teacher Training Program. Nandi took her first yoga class more than 11 years ago in a Saturday program at her son’s school. With that first class she felt more positive, peaceful and happy and then found a place to take regular classes. As her practice developed, she felt there was still something missing – she wanted to learn to meditate, which led Nandi to Kundalini Yoga & Meditation.

Initially she thought she’d just take classes for herself, but then knew fairly soon she wanted to become a teacher to share the benefits of which she so abundantly received. Through her own practice and teachings, Nandi found that Kundalini Yoga has been a way to dig deeper and uncover more of herself and her own power, becoming more focused and disciplined in developing her spirituality. With life and all that comes, the maintenance must continue, which is the main reason Nandi keeps her practice strong. Kundalini has allowed her to truly see more and has allowed for more uplifting connections with others a more enriching one. Nandi’s classes facilitate experiences for individuals to find their own power, overcome personal challenges, shed the old skin and grow anew by uncovering the divine energy within and illuminating peace, light and love that inspires others thru example and energy.


Have a question?

Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.