info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Community Circle Release and Restore

Sign Up

Dates
Sunday 5/15/2022 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 5/22/2022 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 5/29/2022 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 6/5/2022 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 6/12/2022 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 6/19/2022 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 6/26/2022 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 7/3/2022 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 7/10/2022 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 7/17/2022 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 7/24/2022 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 7/31/2022 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 8/7/2022 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 8/14/2022 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 8/21/2022 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 8/28/2022 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday 9/4/2022 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Pricing
$0.00 Community Circle Release and Restore


Community Circle Release and Restore - an outgrowth of the BIPOC and White Bodied Healing Circles.

We all share in this Lighthouse community - a community that shares an intention to nurture, rejuvenate and heal themselves and one another.  Join us weekly for this free community circle where we discuss the issues of the day and release anything on our minds and hearts. Each circle will end in a restorative 10 minute meditation lead by Colleen Brisport Sequeda who will also share tools and practices for daily well being.



Colleen Brisport Sequeda

Colleen is a devoted yogi, lawyer and labor and human rights advocate. She believes in the power of yoga to create social change and harmony. Her yoga classes seek to open the hearts, minds and inner intelligence of her students to realize the positive impact and peace that they can have in their own lives and in the world around them. Colleen has practiced Forrest, Kundalini and Hatha yoga for over 10 years. She is constantly enhancing her skills and loves being part of the Lighthouse community.


Have a question?

Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.