info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Summer 2021 Bingo Challenge!

Sign Up

Dates
Wednesday 8/4/2021 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 8/5/2021 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 8/6/2021 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday 8/7/2021 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday 8/8/2021 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Monday 8/9/2021 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 8/10/2021 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 8/11/2021 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 8/12/2021 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 8/13/2021 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday 8/14/2021 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday 8/15/2021 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Pricing
$0.00 Summer 2021 BINGO


Do you want to deepen your yoga practice or commit to doing more yoga?  Are you trying to beat the summer fire with breath work and meditation? Maybe want to break the pandemic isolation by getting to know your yoga community a bit better?  Or let's be honest, just want to win cool prizes like Lighthouse swag and a free membership month?  

If so, join us for a little Lighthouse Yoga Bingo this summer!  It's FREE to join!  And super fun! Challenge yourself, and do it at your own pace, on your own time. 

How to play:

Please register first so that we know you are playing.  It's free to join!

Once you register we will email you the bingo card!

Complete each square in the card.  For ones that ask you to share something, either post it on your social media page and tag us (IG or Facebook) with the hashtags #lighthouseyogacenter and #lycbingo2021.  If you don't use social media (or your instagram is private) please just email us the picture to show us you did it.  Let us know if we can share your picture to our social media!

Contest runs from July 15 to Aug15

Prizes:

First person to complete a horizontal line (any of them) wins a $15 credit on their Lighthouse Account to use toward any purchase.

First person to complete a vertical line (any of them) wins a $15 credit on their Lighthouse Account to use toward any purchase.

First person to complete the full card wins a free membership for the month of September (or month of their choosing in 2021).

Anyone who has registered that completes the card (in the allotted time) receives a Lighthouse water bottle or a Lighthouse mug!




Have a question?

Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.