info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Cailin Eisele

Cailin first came to yoga seeking some peace of mind, joy and contentment after busy work days. In her first class, she realized how the combination of asana, pranayama, and meditation left her feeling better in both mind and body – and as a school teacher, she immediately saw how these benefits could help her students. Over the next few years, Cailin began incorporating bits and pieces of her yoga practice into her daily life and life in the classroom. Cailin’s love of teaching inspired her to complete her RYT-200 hour Hatha Teacher Training with Lighthouse Yoga Center. Cailin strives to create a welcoming space in her classes and aims to have her students leave feeling empowered and inspired to cultivate mind and body awareness on and off their mats!

Cailin's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow Yoga
Wednesday 5/29/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cailin Eisele
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow Yoga
Wednesday 6/5/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cailin Eisele
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - June 12, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow Yoga
Wednesday 6/12/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cailin Eisele
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - June 13, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow Yoga
Thursday 6/13/2024
6:15 am - 7:00 am

Cailin Eisele
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - June 19, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow Yoga
Wednesday 6/19/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cailin Eisele
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - June 20, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow Yoga
Thursday 6/20/2024
6:15 am - 7:00 am

Cailin Eisele
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - June 26, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow Yoga
Wednesday 6/26/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cailin Eisele
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - July 10, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow Yoga
Wednesday 7/10/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cailin Eisele
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - July 11, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Thursday 7/11/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Cailin Eisele
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!
Tuesday - July 16, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Tuesday 7/16/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cailin Eisele
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - July 17, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa Flow Yoga
Wednesday 7/17/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cailin Eisele
Lighthouse Yoga Center