info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Hatha Yoga In-Person

Do you feel stiff, achy, and inflexible? Or maybe you want to deepen your understanding of alignment in yoga? If so, our all-levels Hatha Yoga classes are for you.

Very often, when we speak about “yoga” we are referring to Hatha Yoga. Hatha is a type of yoga focused on physical postures (asanas), along with breath (pranayama) and meditation. With a consistent Hatha Yoga practice, you gain flexibility and strength and learn to be more relaxed under otherwise stressful situations.

Upcoming Classes


Friday - May 31, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Friday 5/31/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rebecca Henry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - June 03, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Monday 6/3/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Alicia McBride
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - June 07, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Friday 6/7/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rebecca Henry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - June 10, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Monday 6/10/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jenna Tomasello
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - June 14, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Friday 6/14/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rebecca Henry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - June 17, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Monday 6/17/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jenna Tomasello
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - June 21, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Friday 6/21/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rebecca Henry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - June 24, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Monday 6/24/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jenna Tomasello
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - June 28, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Friday 6/28/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rebecca Henry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - July 01, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Monday 7/1/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jenna Tomasello
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - July 05, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Friday 7/5/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rebecca Henry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - July 08, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Monday 7/8/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jenna Tomasello
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - July 12, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Friday 7/12/2024
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Rebecca Henry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - July 15, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Monday 7/15/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jenna Tomasello
Lighthouse Yoga Center
502 Kennedy Street NW, Washington, DC 20011