info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Hatha Yoga In-Person

Do you feel stiff, achy, and inflexible? Or maybe you want to deepen your understanding of alignment in yoga? If so, our all-levels Hatha Yoga classes are for you.

Very often, when we speak about “yoga” we are referring to Hatha Yoga. Hatha is a type of yoga focused on physical postures (asanas), along with breath (pranayama) and meditation. With a consistent Hatha Yoga practice, you gain flexibility and strength and learn to be more relaxed under otherwise stressful situations.

Our in-person classes are kept small and safety protocols are in place. Mats will be spaced at least 6 feet apart and masks must be worn while indoors. We'll do our best to keep the windows open. The studio will be cleaned before and after class, and while the bathrooms are available, we encourage you to take care of those needs at home, if possible. Bring your own mats, and any props you use should be sprayed down after class.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - November 28, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Monday 11/28/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jennifer Holshue
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - November 29, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Tuesday 11/29/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Keith Robinson
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - December 02, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Friday 12/2/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rebecca Henry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - December 05, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Monday 12/5/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jennifer Holshue
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - December 06, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Tuesday 12/6/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Keith Robinson
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - December 09, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Friday 12/9/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rebecca Henry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - December 12, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Monday 12/12/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jennifer Holshue
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - December 13, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Tuesday 12/13/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Keith Robinson
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - December 16, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Friday 12/16/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rebecca Henry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - December 19, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Monday 12/19/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jennifer Holshue
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - December 20, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Tuesday 12/20/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Keith Robinson
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - December 23, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Friday 12/23/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rebecca Henry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - December 26, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Monday 12/26/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jennifer Holshue
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - December 27, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Tuesday 12/27/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Keith Robinson
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - December 30, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Friday 12/30/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rebecca Henry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - January 02, 2023 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Monday 1/2/2023
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jennifer Holshue
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - January 03, 2023 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Tuesday 1/3/2023
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Keith Robinson
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - January 06, 2023 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Friday 1/6/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rebecca Henry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - January 09, 2023 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Monday 1/9/2023
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jennifer Holshue
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - January 10, 2023 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Tuesday 1/10/2023
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Keith Robinson
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - January 13, 2023 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Friday 1/13/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rebecca Henry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - January 16, 2023 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Monday 1/16/2023
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jennifer Holshue
Lighthouse Yoga Center
502 Kennedy Street NW, Washington, DC 20011