info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Wind Down Flow

This is a restful practice to release your day in preparation for bedtime. We will begin this class by connecting with the breath to ground and settle. Followed by opening the body with a slow-moving gentle flow; holding poses for 3 -5 breaths to allow us to release and let go Have your props close by (yoga straps, pillows, blankets, bolsters, sofa cushions) because each class includes a restorative pose and a proper savasana (meaning 10-minute minimum). Practice in your pajamas and roll into bed right afterward.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - December 01, 2022 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 12/1/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 12/8/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 12/15/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Thursday - December 22, 2022 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 12/22/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Thursday - December 29, 2022 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 12/29/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Thursday - January 05, 2023 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 1/5/2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Thursday - January 12, 2023 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 1/12/2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
, ,