info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Wind Down Flow

This is a restful practice to release your day in preparation for bedtime. We will begin this class by connecting with the breath to ground and settle. Followed by opening the body with a slow-moving gentle flow; holding poses for 3 -5 breaths to allow us to release and let go Have your props close by (yoga straps, pillows, blankets, bolsters, sofa cushions) because each class includes a restorative pose and a proper savasana (meaning 10-minute minimum). Practice in your pajamas and roll into bed right afterward.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - August 18, 2022 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 8/18/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Thursday - August 25, 2022 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 8/25/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Thursday - September 01, 2022 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 9/1/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Thursday - September 08, 2022 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 9/8/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Thursday - September 15, 2022 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 9/15/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Thursday - September 22, 2022 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 9/22/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Thursday - September 29, 2022 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 9/29/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
, ,