info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Kathi Berry

Kathi has been a dedicated meditation and yoga student for over three decades. She believes that the power of yoga is in connecting the breath and the body in mindful movement. Kathi completed her RYT200 training at the Willow Street Yoga Center in Silver Spring MD. She teaches an alignment-based Hatha yoga flow class and endeavors to make the practice accessible to all bodies. Kathi’s classes focus on connecting our breath with our bodies, and she will help you make adjustments and/or use props as necessary to enhance your experience in the yoga poses.

Kathi's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - March 30, 2023 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 3/30/2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Sunday - April 02, 2023 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 4/2/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - April 20, 2023 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 4/20/2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Sunday - April 23, 2023 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 4/23/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - April 27, 2023 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 4/27/2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Sunday - April 30, 2023 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 4/30/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - May 04, 2023 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 5/4/2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Sunday - May 07, 2023 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 5/7/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - May 11, 2023 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 5/11/2023
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Sunday - May 14, 2023 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 5/14/2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Lighthouse Yoga Center