info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Kathi Berry

Kathi has been a dedicated meditation and yoga student for over three decades. She believes that the power of yoga is in connecting the breath and the body in mindful movement. Kathi completed her RYT200 training at the Willow Street Yoga Center in Silver Spring MD. She teaches an alignment-based Hatha yoga flow class and endeavors to make the practice accessible to all bodies. Kathi’s classes focus on connecting our breath with our bodies, and she will help you make adjustments and/or use props as necessary to enhance your experience in the yoga poses.

Kathi's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - May 19, 2022 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 5/19/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Sunday - May 22, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 5/22/2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - May 26, 2022 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 5/26/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Sunday - May 29, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 5/29/2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - June 02, 2022 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 6/2/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Sunday - June 05, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 6/5/2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - June 09, 2022 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 6/9/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Sunday - June 12, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 6/12/2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - June 16, 2022 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 6/16/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Sunday - June 19, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 6/19/2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - June 23, 2022 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 6/23/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Sunday - June 26, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 6/26/2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - June 30, 2022 / EST
Wind Down Flow
Thursday 6/30/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Online
Sunday - July 03, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Sunday 7/3/2022
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kathi Berry
Lighthouse Yoga Center