info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Machelle Lee

Machelle has 30 years of experience as a yoga teacher, massage therapist, childbirth educator, and lecturer. She holds a Masters Degree in Mythology and Depth Psychology and earned a 300 hour advanced certification in yoga psychology. Committed to serving students in a way that best fits their unique abilities and anatomic structure, Machelle teaches Yin Yoga in a way that synthesizes yogic teachings with modern scientific research on tissue rehabilitation, traditional medicines, psychology and sprinkles in rich imagery through poetry. This approach to the whole person aids one in feeling and understanding the body-mind connection both somatically and intellectually, facilitating a creative and grounded approach to self-development.

Machelle's Upcoming Classes

Monday - November 28, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Monday 11/28/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Machelle Lee
Online

Please have a bolster or 2 bed pillows, 1-2 yoga blocks & 1-2 blankets/large towels as props
Thursday - December 01, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 12/1/2022
4:15 pm - 5:30 pm

Machelle Lee
Online

Please have a bolster or 2 bed pillows, 1-2 yoga blocks & 1-2 blankets/large towels as props
Monday - December 05, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Monday 12/5/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Machelle Lee
Online

Please have a bolster or 2 bed pillows, 1-2 yoga blocks & 1-2 blankets/large towels as props
Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 12/8/2022
4:15 pm - 5:30 pm

Machelle Lee
Online

Please have a bolster or 2 bed pillows, 1-2 yoga blocks & 1-2 blankets/large towels as props
Monday - December 12, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Monday 12/12/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Machelle Lee
Online

Please have a bolster or 2 bed pillows, 1-2 yoga blocks & 1-2 blankets/large towels as props
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 12/15/2022
4:15 pm - 5:30 pm

Machelle Lee
Online

Please have a bolster or 2 bed pillows, 1-2 yoga blocks & 1-2 blankets/large towels as props
Monday - December 19, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Monday 12/19/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Machelle Lee
Online

Please have a bolster or 2 bed pillows, 1-2 yoga blocks & 1-2 blankets/large towels as props
Thursday - December 22, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 12/22/2022
4:15 pm - 5:30 pm

Machelle Lee
Online

Please have a bolster or 2 bed pillows, 1-2 yoga blocks & 1-2 blankets/large towels as props
Monday - December 26, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Monday 12/26/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Machelle Lee
Online

Please have a bolster or 2 bed pillows, 1-2 yoga blocks & 1-2 blankets/large towels as props
Thursday - December 29, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 12/29/2022
4:15 pm - 5:30 pm

Machelle Lee
Online

Please have a bolster or 2 bed pillows, 1-2 yoga blocks & 1-2 blankets/large towels as props
Monday - January 02, 2023 / EST
Yin Yoga
Monday 1/2/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Machelle Lee
Online

Please have a bolster or 2 bed pillows, 1-2 yoga blocks & 1-2 blankets/large towels as props
Thursday - January 05, 2023 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 1/5/2023
4:15 pm - 5:30 pm

Machelle Lee
Online

Please have a bolster or 2 bed pillows, 1-2 yoga blocks & 1-2 blankets/large towels as props
Monday - January 09, 2023 / EST
Yin Yoga
Monday 1/9/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Machelle Lee
Online

Please have a bolster or 2 bed pillows, 1-2 yoga blocks & 1-2 blankets/large towels as props
Thursday - January 12, 2023 / EST
Yin Yoga
Thursday 1/12/2023
4:15 pm - 5:30 pm

Machelle Lee
Online

Please have a bolster or 2 bed pillows, 1-2 yoga blocks & 1-2 blankets/large towels as props
Monday - January 16, 2023 / EST
Yin Yoga
Monday 1/16/2023
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Machelle Lee
Online

Please have a bolster or 2 bed pillows, 1-2 yoga blocks & 1-2 blankets/large towels as props