info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Kate Judson

Kate Judson is a recent graduate of   Tara   Lemerise's Hatha Yoga Teacher Training at Lighthouse Yoga Center in 2021. Kate's classes can be described as intentional, grounding and calming. Kate enjoys crafting classes that mix fiery poses with deep, restorative postures all while focusing on breathwork and intention.  Off the mat, Kate is an urban planner and mother of young, active twin boys!

Kate's Upcoming Classes

Friday - October 29, 2021 / EST
Lunchtime Flow
Friday 10/29/2021
12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

Kate Judson
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - November 05, 2021 / EST
Lunchtime Flow
Friday 11/5/2021
12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

Kate Judson
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - November 12, 2021 / EST
Lunchtime Flow
Friday 11/12/2021
12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

Kate Judson
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - November 19, 2021 / EST
Lunchtime Flow
Friday 11/19/2021
12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

Kate Judson
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - November 26, 2021 / EST
Lunchtime Flow
Friday 11/26/2021
12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

Kate Judson
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - December 03, 2021 / EST
Lunchtime Flow
Friday 12/3/2021
12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

Kate Judson
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - December 10, 2021 / EST
Lunchtime Flow
Friday 12/10/2021
12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

Kate Judson
Lighthouse Yoga Center