info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Hatha Yoga

Do you feel stiff, achy, and inflexible? Or maybe you want to deepen your understanding of alignment in yoga? If so, our all-levels Hatha Yoga classes are for you.

Very often, when we speak about “yoga” we are referring to Hatha Yoga. Hatha is a type of yoga focused on physical postures (asanas), along with breath (pranayama) and meditation. With a consistent Hatha Yoga practice, you gain flexibility and strength and learn to be more relaxed under otherwise stressful situations.

Each teacher is encouraged to teach their authentic style, so you’ll find variations among the different instructors – we encourage you to try as many as you can! New to yoga? Yoga Fundamentals is a beginner Hatha Yoga course that we offer 4 times a year, so keep you eyes open for the next one.

 

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - July 06, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 7/6/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Lemerise
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - July 09, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 7/9/2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Jamie Lipsey
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - July 11, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 7/11/2022
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tara Lemerise
Online
Wednesday - July 13, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 7/13/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Lemerise
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - July 16, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 7/16/2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Jamie Lipsey
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - July 18, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 7/18/2022
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tara Lemerise
Online
Wednesday - July 20, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 7/20/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Jamie Lipsey
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - July 23, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 7/23/2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - July 25, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 7/25/2022
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tara Lemerise
Online
Wednesday - July 27, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 7/27/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Lemerise
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - July 30, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 7/30/2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - August 01, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 8/1/2022
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tara Lemerise
Online
Wednesday - August 03, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 8/3/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Lemerise
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - August 06, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 8/6/2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - August 08, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 8/8/2022
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tara Lemerise
Online
Wednesday - August 10, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 8/10/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Jennifer Holshue
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - August 13, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 8/13/2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - August 15, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 8/15/2022
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tara Lemerise
Online
Wednesday - August 17, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 8/17/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Lemerise
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - August 20, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 8/20/2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - August 22, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 8/22/2022
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tara Lemerise
Online
Wednesday - August 24, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 8/24/2022
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Lemerise
Lighthouse Yoga Center
502 Kennedy Street NW, Washington, DC 20011