info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Hatha Yoga

Do you feel stiff, achy, and inflexible? Or maybe you want to deepen your understanding of alignment in yoga? If so, our all-levels Hatha Yoga classes are for you.

Very often, when we speak about “yoga” we are referring to Hatha Yoga. Hatha is a type of yoga focused on physical postures (asanas), along with breath (pranayama) and meditation. With a consistent Hatha Yoga practice, you gain flexibility and strength and learn to be more relaxed under otherwise stressful situations.

Each teacher is encouraged to teach their authentic style, so you’ll find variations among the different instructors – we encourage you to try as many as you can! New to yoga? Yoga Fundamentals is a beginner Hatha Yoga course that we offer 2-4 times a year, so keep you eyes open for the next one.

 

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Tuesday 5/28/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Keith Robinson
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 5/29/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tara Lemerise
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Thursday 5/30/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Alicia McBride
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 6/1/2024
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - June 03, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 6/3/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Alicia McBride
Online
Tuesday - June 04, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Tuesday 6/4/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Keith Robinson
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 6/5/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tara Lemerise
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Thursday 6/6/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Alicia McBride
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!
Saturday - June 08, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 6/8/2024
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - June 10, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 6/10/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tara Lemerise
Online
Tuesday - June 11, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Tuesday 6/11/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Keith Robinson
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - June 12, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 6/12/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tara Lemerise
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - June 13, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Thursday 6/13/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Alicia McBride
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!
Saturday - June 15, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 6/15/2024
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - June 17, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 6/17/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tara Lemerise
Online
Tuesday - June 18, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Tuesday 6/18/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Keith Robinson
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - June 19, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 6/19/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tara Lemerise
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - June 20, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Thursday 6/20/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Alicia McBride
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!
Saturday - June 22, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 6/22/2024
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - June 24, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 6/24/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tara Lemerise
Online
Tuesday - June 25, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Tuesday 6/25/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Keith Robinson
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - June 26, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 6/26/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tara Lemerise
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - June 27, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Thursday 6/27/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Alicia McBride
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!
Saturday - June 29, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 6/29/2024
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - July 01, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 7/1/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tara Lemerise
Online
Tuesday - July 02, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Tuesday 7/2/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jenna Tomasello
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - July 03, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 7/3/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tara Lemerise
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - July 04, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Thursday 7/4/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Alicia McBride
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!
Saturday - July 06, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 7/6/2024
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - July 08, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 7/8/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tara Lemerise
Online
Tuesday - July 09, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Tuesday 7/9/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jenna Tomasello
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - July 10, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 7/10/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tara Lemerise
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - July 11, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Thursday 7/11/2024
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Cailin Eisele
Lighthouse Yoga Center

New Class!
Saturday - July 13, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 7/13/2024
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - July 15, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 7/15/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tara Lemerise
Online
Tuesday - July 16, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Tuesday 7/16/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Cailin Eisele
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - July 17, 2024 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 7/17/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Tara Lemerise
Lighthouse Yoga Center
502 Kennedy Street NW, Washington, DC 20011