info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us
Hatha Yoga

Hatha Yoga

Do you feel stiff, achy, and inflexible? Or maybe you want to deepen your understanding of alignment in yoga? If so, our all-levels Hatha Yoga classes are for you.

Very often, when we speak about “yoga” we are referring to Hatha Yoga. Hatha is a type of yoga focused on physical postures (asanas), along with breath (pranayama) and meditation. With a consistent Hatha Yoga practice, you gain flexibility and strength and learn to be more relaxed under otherwise stressful situations.

Each teacher is encouraged to teach their authentic style, so you’ll find variations among the different instructors – we encourage you to try as many as you can! New to yoga? Yoga Fundamentals is a beginner Hatha Yoga course that we offer 4 times a year, so keep you eyes open for the next one.

 

Upcoming Classes

Monday - March 08, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 3/8/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Jazmín González Moya
Tuesday - March 09, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Tuesday 3/9/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Evan Faber
Wednesday - March 10, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 3/10/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Lemerise
Thursday - March 11, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Thursday 3/11/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jazmín González Moya
Friday - March 12, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Friday 3/12/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rebecca Henry
Saturday - March 13, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 3/13/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough

FREE TODAY!
Monday - March 15, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 3/15/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Jazmín González Moya
Tuesday - March 16, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Tuesday 3/16/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Evan Faber
Wednesday - March 17, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 3/17/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Lemerise
Thursday - March 18, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Thursday 3/18/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jazmín González Moya
Friday - March 19, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Friday 3/19/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rebecca Henry
Saturday - March 20, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 3/20/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Monday - March 22, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 3/22/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Jazmín González Moya
Tuesday - March 23, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Tuesday 3/23/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Evan Faber
Wednesday - March 24, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 3/24/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Lemerise
Thursday - March 25, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Thursday 3/25/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jazmín González Moya
Friday - March 26, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Friday 3/26/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rebecca Henry
Saturday - March 27, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 3/27/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Monday - March 29, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 3/29/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Jazmín González Moya
Tuesday - March 30, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Tuesday 3/30/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Evan Faber
Wednesday - March 31, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 3/31/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Lemerise
Thursday - April 01, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Thursday 4/1/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jazmín González Moya
Friday - April 02, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Friday 4/2/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rebecca Henry
Saturday - April 03, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 4/3/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Monday - April 05, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 4/5/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Jazmín González Moya
Tuesday - April 06, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Tuesday 4/6/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Evan Faber
Wednesday - April 07, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 4/7/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Lemerise
Thursday - April 08, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Thursday 4/8/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jazmín González Moya
Friday - April 09, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Friday 4/9/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rebecca Henry
Saturday - April 10, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 4/10/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Monday - April 12, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 4/12/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Jazmín González Moya
Tuesday - April 13, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Tuesday 4/13/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Evan Faber
Wednesday - April 14, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 4/14/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Lemerise
Thursday - April 15, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Thursday 4/15/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jazmín González Moya
Friday - April 16, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Friday 4/16/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rebecca Henry
Saturday - April 17, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 4/17/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Monday - April 19, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 4/19/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Jazmín González Moya
Tuesday - April 20, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Tuesday 4/20/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Evan Faber
Wednesday - April 21, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 4/21/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Lemerise
Thursday - April 22, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Thursday 4/22/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jazmín González Moya
Friday - April 23, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Friday 4/23/2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Rebecca Henry
Saturday - April 24, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 4/24/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Monday - April 26, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Monday 4/26/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Jazmín González Moya
502 Kennedy Street NW, Washington, DC 20011