info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Tara Lemerise

Tara Lemerise teaches the time-honored philosophy and practice of yoga in an accessible and joyful way. Registered with Yoga Alliance at ERYT-200, Tara has been teaching yoga philosophy, movement, and meditation since 2005. She has over 7,000 hours of teaching experience.

According to Tara, there is nothing to “fix” with yoga. Instead, there are only more opportunities to understand and be more fully present to our separate and together experiences. She is known for offering clear and helpful instruction to students at all levels and makes the wisdom of yoga feel relevant and relatable.

Tara’s classes include action-based instructions in asana that are a result of study of anatomy, kinesiology and creative movement. In addition, Tara provides plenty of opportunities for stillness and contemplation in her classes, which are deeply influenced by her study and practice of Restorative Yoga.

Tara's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - June 23, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 6/23/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Lemerise
Online
Wednesday - June 30, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 6/30/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Lemerise
Online
Wednesday - July 07, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 7/7/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Lemerise
Online
Wednesday - July 14, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 7/14/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Lemerise
Online
Wednesday - July 21, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 7/21/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Lemerise
Online
Wednesday - July 28, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 7/28/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Lemerise
Online
Wednesday - August 04, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Wednesday 8/4/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tara Lemerise
Online