info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies

LeShone Jai Hari Kaur is a certified Kundalini yoga instructor who promotes courage, grace, and balance on and off the mat. LeShone Jai has been certified since 2007 and has practiced yoga for over 20 years. She has taught yoga to babies, youth, and adults in birth centers, yoga houses, and the Saba Sanctuary, her family’s home studio in southern Maryland. LeShone Jai leads a physically invigorating and mentally stimulating JaiYoga class experience!

LeShone Jai's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - May 22, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 5/22/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - May 29, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 5/29/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - June 05, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 6/5/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - June 12, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 6/12/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - June 19, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 6/19/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - June 26, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 6/26/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - July 03, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 7/3/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center