info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies

LeShone Jai Hari Kaur is a certified Kundalini yoga instructor who promotes courage, grace, and balance on and off the mat. LeShone Jai has been certified since 2007 and has practiced yoga for over 20 years. She has taught yoga to babies, youth, and adults in birth centers, yoga houses, and the Saba Sanctuary, her family’s home studio in southern Maryland. LeShone Jai leads a physically invigorating and mentally stimulating JaiYoga class experience!

LeShone Jai's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - October 31, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 10/31/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Sunday - November 07, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 11/7/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Sunday - November 14, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 11/14/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - November 21, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 11/21/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Sunday - November 28, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 11/28/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - December 05, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 12/5/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Sunday - December 12, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 12/12/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center