info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies

LeShone Jai Hari Kaur is a certified Kundalini yoga instructor who promotes courage, grace, and balance on and off the mat. LeShone Jai has been certified since 2007 and has practiced yoga for over 20 years. She has taught yoga to babies, youth, and adults in birth centers, yoga houses, and the Saba Sanctuary, her family’s home studio in southern Maryland. LeShone Jai leads a physically invigorating and mentally stimulating JaiYoga class experience!

LeShone Jai's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - June 20, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 6/20/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Online
Sunday - July 04, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 7/4/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Online
Sunday - July 11, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 7/11/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Online
Sunday - July 18, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 7/18/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Online
Sunday - July 25, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 7/25/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Online
Sunday - August 01, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 8/1/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Online