info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us
Kundalini Yoga

Kundalini Yoga

Do you want to shake up your life and create real change? If so, Kundalini Yoga is for you!

Kundalini is a powerful technology that combines posture, breathing, chanting and meditation to uplift and empower. Every Kundalini class will provide you with a different experience. Classes are sometimes vigorous and energetic, other times more meditative, but always an adventure. The goal is not perfection, but rather to allow yourself to experience this powerful healing practice. You can learn more about Kundalini Yoga here.

These are all-levels classes and can be modified for any body condition or injury. Lighthouse is DC’s only studio dedicated to the teaching of Kundalini Yoga  and this is our specialty!

 

Upcoming Classes

Sunday - March 07, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 3/7/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Hillary Johnson
Monday - March 08, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 3/8/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 3/8/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Tuesday - March 09, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 3/9/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Wednesday - March 10, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 3/10/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Julie Eisenberg
Thursday - March 11, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 3/11/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Friday - March 12, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Friday 3/12/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Saturday - March 13, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 3/13/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Julie Eisenberg

FREE TODAY!
Sunday - March 14, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 3/14/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies

FREE TODAY
Monday - March 15, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 3/15/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 3/15/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Tuesday - March 16, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 3/16/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Wednesday - March 17, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 3/17/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Julie Eisenberg
Thursday - March 18, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 3/18/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Friday - March 19, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Friday 3/19/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Saturday - March 20, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 3/20/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Julie Eisenberg
Sunday - March 21, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 3/21/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Monday - March 22, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 3/22/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 3/22/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Tuesday - March 23, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 3/23/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Wednesday - March 24, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 3/24/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Julie Eisenberg
Thursday - March 25, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 3/25/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Friday - March 26, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Friday 3/26/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Saturday - March 27, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 3/27/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Julie Eisenberg
Sunday - March 28, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 3/28/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Monday - March 29, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 3/29/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 3/29/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Tuesday - March 30, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 3/30/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Wednesday - March 31, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 3/31/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Julie Eisenberg
Thursday - April 01, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 4/1/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Friday - April 02, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Friday 4/2/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Saturday - April 03, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 4/3/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Julie Eisenberg
Sunday - April 04, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 4/4/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Monday - April 05, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 4/5/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Tuesday - April 06, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 4/6/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Wednesday - April 07, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 4/7/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Julie Eisenberg
Thursday - April 08, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 4/8/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Friday - April 09, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Friday 4/9/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Saturday - April 10, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 4/10/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Julie Eisenberg
Sunday - April 11, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 4/11/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Monday - April 12, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 4/12/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Tuesday - April 13, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 4/13/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Wednesday - April 14, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 4/14/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Julie Eisenberg
Thursday - April 15, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 4/15/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Friday - April 16, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Friday 4/16/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Saturday - April 17, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 4/17/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Julie Eisenberg
Sunday - April 18, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 4/18/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Monday - April 19, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 4/19/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Tuesday - April 20, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 4/20/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Wednesday - April 21, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 4/21/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Julie Eisenberg
Thursday - April 22, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 4/22/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Friday - April 23, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Friday 4/23/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Saturday - April 24, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 4/24/2021
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Julie Eisenberg
Sunday - April 25, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 4/25/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Monday - April 26, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 4/26/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
502 Kennedy Street NW, Washington, DC 20011