info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Kundalini Yoga

Do you want to shake up your life and create real change? If so, Kundalini Yoga is for you!

Kundalini is a powerful technology that combines posture, breathing, chanting and meditation to uplift and empower. Every Kundalini class will provide you with a different experience. Classes are sometimes vigorous and energetic, other times more meditative, but always an adventure. The goal is not perfection, but rather to allow yourself to experience this powerful healing practice. You can learn more about Kundalini Yoga here.

These are all-levels classes and can be modified for any body condition or injury. Lighthouse is DC’s only studio dedicated to the teaching of Kundalini Yoga  and this is our specialty!

 

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - July 05, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 7/5/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - July 06, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 7/6/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - July 07, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 7/7/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - July 08, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Friday 7/8/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - July 09, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 7/9/2022
10:15 am - 11:30 am

Manju Sadarangani
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - July 10, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 7/10/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center

LeShone is on vacation, but please enjoy this class from last July!
Monday - July 11, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 7/11/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 7/11/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Online
Tuesday - July 12, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 7/12/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - July 13, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 7/13/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - July 14, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 7/14/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - July 15, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Friday 7/15/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - July 16, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 7/16/2022
10:15 am - 11:30 am

Manju Sadarangani
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - July 17, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 7/17/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - July 18, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 7/18/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 7/18/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Online
Tuesday - July 19, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 7/19/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - July 20, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 7/20/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - July 21, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 7/21/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - July 22, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Friday 7/22/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - July 23, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 7/23/2022
10:15 am - 11:30 am

Manju Sadarangani
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - July 24, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 7/24/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - July 25, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 7/25/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 7/25/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Online
Tuesday - July 26, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 7/26/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - July 27, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 7/27/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - July 28, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 7/28/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - July 29, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Friday 7/29/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - July 30, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 7/30/2022
10:15 am - 11:30 am

Julie Eisenberg
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - July 31, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 7/31/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - August 01, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 8/1/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 8/1/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Online
Tuesday - August 02, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 8/2/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - August 03, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 8/3/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - August 04, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 8/4/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - August 05, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Friday 8/5/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - August 06, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 8/6/2022
10:15 am - 11:30 am

Manju Sadarangani
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - August 07, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 8/7/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - August 08, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 8/8/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 8/8/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Online
Tuesday - August 09, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 8/9/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - August 10, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 8/10/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - August 11, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 8/11/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - August 12, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Friday 8/12/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - August 13, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 8/13/2022
10:15 am - 11:30 am

Manju Sadarangani
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - August 14, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 8/14/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - August 15, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 8/15/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 8/15/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Online
Tuesday - August 16, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 8/16/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - August 17, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 8/17/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - August 18, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 8/18/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Friday 8/19/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - August 20, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 8/20/2022
10:15 am - 11:30 am

Manju Sadarangani
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - August 21, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 8/21/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - August 22, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 8/22/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 8/22/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Online
Tuesday - August 23, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 8/23/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - August 24, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 8/24/2022
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
502 Kennedy Street NW, Washington, DC 20011