info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us
Kundalini Yoga

Kundalini Yoga

Do you want to shake up your life and create real change? If so, Kundalini Yoga is for you!

Kundalini is a powerful technology that combines posture, breathing, chanting and meditation to uplift and empower. Every Kundalini class will provide you with a different experience. Classes are sometimes vigorous and energetic, other times more meditative, but always an adventure. The goal is not perfection, but rather to allow yourself to experience this powerful healing practice. You can learn more about Kundalini Yoga here.

These are all-levels classes and can be modified for any body condition or injury. Lighthouse is DC’s only studio dedicated to the teaching of Kundalini Yoga  and this is our specialty!

 

Upcoming Classes

Monday - September 20, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 9/20/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 9/20/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - September 21, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 9/21/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - September 22, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 9/22/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 9/22/2021
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Suzanne Henley
Online
Thursday - September 23, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 9/23/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - September 24, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Friday 9/24/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Saturday - September 25, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 9/25/2021
10:15 am - 11:45 am

Manju Sadarangani
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - September 26, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 9/26/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Monday - September 27, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 9/27/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 9/27/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Tuesday - September 28, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 9/28/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - September 29, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 9/29/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Thursday - September 30, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 9/30/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - October 01, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Friday 10/1/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Saturday - October 02, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 10/2/2021
10:15 am - 11:45 am

Manju Sadarangani
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - October 03, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 10/3/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - October 04, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 10/4/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 10/4/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Tuesday - October 05, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 10/5/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - October 06, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 10/6/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Thursday - October 07, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 10/7/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - October 08, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Friday 10/8/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Saturday - October 09, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 10/9/2021
10:15 am - 11:45 am

Manju Sadarangani
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - October 10, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 10/10/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - October 11, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 10/11/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 10/11/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - October 12, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 10/12/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - October 13, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 10/13/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Thursday - October 14, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 10/14/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - October 15, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Friday 10/15/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Saturday - October 16, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 10/16/2021
10:15 am - 11:45 am

Manju Sadarangani
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - October 17, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 10/17/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Monday - October 18, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 10/18/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 10/18/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Tuesday - October 19, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 10/19/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - October 20, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 10/20/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Thursday - October 21, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 10/21/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - October 22, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Friday 10/22/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Saturday - October 23, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 10/23/2021
10:15 am - 11:45 am

Manju Sadarangani
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - October 24, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 10/24/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - October 25, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 10/25/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 10/25/2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 10/26/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - October 27, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 10/27/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Thursday - October 28, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 10/28/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - October 29, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Friday 10/29/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Saturday - October 30, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 10/30/2021
10:15 am - 11:45 am

Manju Sadarangani
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - October 31, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 10/31/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Monday - November 01, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 11/1/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 11/1/2021
6:30 pm - 2:00 am

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Online

This class has music
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 11/2/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Wednesday - November 03, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 11/3/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Julie Eisenberg
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Thursday - November 04, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 11/4/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Friday - November 05, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Friday 11/5/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Saturday - November 06, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 11/6/2021
10:15 am - 11:45 am

Manju Sadarangani
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - November 07, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Sunday 11/7/2021
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

LeShone Jai HoSang Navies
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Monday - November 08, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 11/8/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 11/8/2021
6:30 pm - 2:00 am

Kati (Ajeet Dev Kaur) Gimes
Online
Tuesday - November 09, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Tuesday 11/9/2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nikki Haley
Lighthouse Yoga Center
502 Kennedy Street NW, Washington, DC 20011