info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Nandi Gabremedhin

Director Of Kundalini Programing

Nandi Gabremedhin is a two time graduate of Lighthouse Yoga Center’s Teacher Training Programs, first earning a 220-hour KRI Level 1 Kundalini Yoga Instructor certificate in 2018 with Sada Sat Kaur & Julie Eisenberg, and then a 200-hour Hatha Yoga Instructor certificate in 2021 with Tara Lemerise, Abby Dobbs, and others.

Nandi’s first yoga class was more than 12 years ago and she felt an instant shift. Nandi practiced Rocket Yoga with Ahmed Jabali for two years. With continuous practice she found it brought awareness and self confidence, and a better connection with others thru a more divine energetic space. Making a decision to become a teacher Nandi has continued advanced trainings in Kundalini Level 2 courses, White Tantric Meditations and Queen Afua’s Sacred Woman holistic health and spiritual divine healing program.

Nandi enjoys creating energetic fun classes and workshops that incorporate a holistic focus of mind, body and spirit. Nandi’s offerings feel good and are suitable for most if not all students. You may also experience a Hatha/Kundalini hybrid which may include a little flow, kriya and meditation. Nandi’s classes facilitate experiences for individuals to find their own power, overcome personal challenges, gain introspection by uncovering the divine energy within!

Nandi's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - October 27, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Wednesday 10/27/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center

This class has music
Thursday - October 28, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 10/28/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Kundalini in the Park
Thursday 10/28/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nandi Gabremedhin
Fort Slocum Park
Monday - November 01, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 11/1/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online
Thursday - November 04, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 11/4/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Kundalini in the Park
Thursday 11/4/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nandi Gabremedhin
Fort Slocum Park
Monday - November 08, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 11/8/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online
Thursday - November 11, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 11/11/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Kundalini in the Park
Thursday 11/11/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nandi Gabremedhin
Fort Slocum Park
Monday - November 15, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 11/15/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online
Thursday - November 18, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 11/18/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Kundalini in the Park
Thursday 11/18/2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Nandi Gabremedhin
Fort Slocum Park
Monday - November 22, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 11/22/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online
Thursday - November 25, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 11/25/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - November 29, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 11/29/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online
Thursday - December 02, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 12/2/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - December 06, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 12/6/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online
Thursday - December 09, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Thursday 12/9/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - December 13, 2021 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 12/13/2021
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Nandi Gabremedhin
Online