info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Manju Sadarangani

Manju's yoga practice is grounded in a desire for equity, justice, emotional and mental well-being. She brings her spirit of play, body positivity and radical self-love to her Kundalini & Nidra classes. 

Born in India to a yoga teacher mother, Manju is committed to authenticity in the studio. A Registered Yoga Teacher with Yoga Alliance, she connects deeply with the feminist, spiritual and historical foundations of yoga to counter problematic cultural appropriation. She relishes creating a safe space for all using breathe, color, naad, and mantras in her classes.

Manju invites you to consider yoga as a tool to recharge, resist and rebel.

Manju's Upcoming Classes

Monday - May 16, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Monday 5/16/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Manju Sadarangani
Online
Full Moon Meditation May
Monday 5/16/2022
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Manju Sadarangani
Online
Register
Saturday - May 21, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 5/21/2022
10:15 am - 11:30 am

Manju Sadarangani
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - May 22, 2022 / EST
Nidra Nights
Sunday 5/22/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Manju Sadarangani
Online
Register
Saturday - May 28, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 5/28/2022
10:15 am - 11:30 am

Manju Sadarangani
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Sunday - May 29, 2022 / EST
Nidra Nights
Sunday 5/29/2022
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Manju Sadarangani
Online
Register
Saturday - June 04, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 6/4/2022
10:15 am - 11:30 am

Manju Sadarangani
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - June 18, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 6/18/2022
10:15 am - 11:30 am

Manju Sadarangani
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - June 25, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 6/25/2022
10:15 am - 11:30 am

Manju Sadarangani
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - July 02, 2022 / EST
Kundalini Yoga
Saturday 7/2/2022
10:15 am - 11:30 am

Manju Sadarangani
Lighthouse Yoga Center