info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Meredith McCollough

Meredith began her own yoga practice over 20 years ago – first to get a little exercise and later to try to find sanity and balance despite a stressful job as a consultant. She stuck with yoga thanks to a welcoming and vibrant yoga community. Early in her practice she was drawn to an alignment-based school of teaching, connecting to a clear and thoughtful way of articulating poses, an invitation to participate fully and creatively in everyday life, and the fact that laughter on the mat was not only tolerated, but encouraged.

Meredith has continued to grow and share her love of the practice ever since. When her first son was born in 2013, she started to take infant, then toddler classes, and her family has continued the journey together. Meredith carries a sense of playfulness into her classes for both children and grownups, and is excited to share with students of all ages the joys and challenges that yoga reveals both on and off the mat.

Meredith's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - October 30, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 10/30/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Monday - November 01, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga In-Person
Monday 11/1/2021
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center

In-Person and Online
Saturday - November 06, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 11/6/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - November 13, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 11/13/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - November 27, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 11/27/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - December 04, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 12/4/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - December 11, 2021 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 12/11/2021
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center