info@lighthouseyogacenter.com
Join Our Mailing List Contact Us

Meredith McCollough

Meredith began her own yoga practice over 20 years ago – first to get a little exercise and later to try to find sanity and balance despite a stressful job as a consultant. She stuck with yoga thanks to a welcoming and vibrant yoga community. Early in her practice she was drawn to an alignment-based school of teaching, connecting to a clear and thoughtful way of articulating poses, an invitation to participate fully and creatively in everyday life, and the fact that laughter on the mat was not only tolerated, but encouraged.

Meredith has continued to grow and share her love of the practice ever since. When her first son was born in 2013, she started to take infant, then toddler classes, and her family has continued the journey together. Meredith carries a sense of playfulness into her classes for both children and grownups, and is excited to share with students of all ages the joys and challenges that yoga reveals both on and off the mat.

Meredith's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - May 21, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 5/21/2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - May 28, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 5/28/2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - June 04, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 6/4/2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - June 11, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 6/11/2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - June 18, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 6/18/2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - June 25, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 6/25/2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center
Saturday - July 02, 2022 / EST
Hatha Yoga
Saturday 7/2/2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Meredith McCollough
Lighthouse Yoga Center